There are now a total of 45 nations where Google Wallet is accessible.

Google Wallet is now accessible in South Africa, Serbia, Moldova, Azerbaijan, Qatar, and Iceland, following its introduction in six additional nations last month.

The availability is phased in and begins in South Africa, Qatar, Moldova, and Serbia. Starting today, users in those four markets can add credit and debit cards to Google Wallet and use them to make payments with Wear OS watches or Android smartphones.

Azerbaijan and Iceland will be the first countries to offer Google Wallet on Android, with Wear OS to follow in the coming months.
Those who use Google Wallet will be able to save and retrieve boarding passes, loyalty cards, and payment cards from international airlines.

After the on-stage debut at I/O in May, Google Wallet is now available in 45 countries with this launch. The business intends to gradually add more features in order to eventually replace your real wallet.

FTC: We employ income-generating auto affiliate connections. MORE ON GOOGLE WALLET. More.
Check out 9to5Google on YouTube for more news:


Related Posts

recent posts
Subscribe to Updates
Get the latest creative news from FooBar about art, design and business.